Contact

Redactia GLAMOUR

Diana Tofan, Editor in Chief tofan.diana@glamour.ro
Mirela Ujică, Deputy Editor mirela.ujica@glamour.ro
Denisa Niță, Features Editor editorial@glamour.ro
Oana Vasilache, Fashion Director oana.vasilache@glamour.ro
Daniela Nițulescu
, Senior Beauty Editor daniela.nitulescu@glamour.ro
Andreea Badea, Beauty Editor andreea.badea@glamour.ro
Roxana Cornac, Photo Editor roxana.cornac@glamour.ro
Andra Nicula, Web Editor online@glamour.ro

 

 

Publicitate online:

Online Sales Manager

Octavian Maldaianu – octavian.maldaianu@ringier.ro

 

Publisher Online

Bogdan Gâlcă – bogdan.galca@ringier.ro

 

Marketing online:

Mara Luca – mara.luca@ringier.ro

 

 

Abonează-te la newsletter